Note for Readers

Dear Readers,

If you have previously read my review on The Swish of the Curtain by Pamela Brown, felt entitled to read the story and enjoyed it, I would like to warn you of something. There are four more books in the Blue Door series, (here lovers of The Swish of the Curtain rejoice), however, I regret to inform you that they do not contain the carefree and joking manner of the first tale. Perhaps all traces of this only disappeared as the Blue Doors are very often not together in the following books: The Golden Pavement, Blue Door Venture, Maddy Again and Maddy Alone.

Kind Regards,

Author of this blog.

Note for Readers

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s